SCEA/ISPA Joint Office, 527 Maple Avenue East, Suite 301, Vienna, VA  22180
scea@sceaonline.org
; Office hours: 8:30am -5:00pm ET, Monday to Friday; Phone:703-938-5090; Fax 703-938-5091

Login

Chapters


Left-click on the below circles for chapter news and events.

US Map Mid-Atlantic Chapter Hampton Roads Colorado - Pikes Peak Chapter Texas - Houston/Clear Lake Chapter Florida - Northwest Chapter Southern California Chapter California - San Diego Chapter Colorado - Pikes Peak Chapter Missouri - St. Louis Gateway Chapter Ohio - Greater Dayton Chapter Greater Alabama Chapter Georgia - Atlanta Chapter Central Florida Chapter New England Chapter Washington DC Chapter Southern Maryland Chapter Washington - Northwest Chapter

SCEA Chapter Presidents

Name

Chapter

Email address

Bassett, Eleanor
   MCR
New England  ebassett@mcri.com 
Bazil, Brian
   Booz Allen Hamilton
Hampton Roads  bazil_brian@bah.com 
Bracamonte, David
   Booz Allen Hamilton
San Diego  bracamonte_david@bah.com 
Brims, Christina
   Air Force Cost Analysis Agency
Pike's Peak  christina.brims@peterson.af.mil 
Broussely, Bruce
   Lockheed Martin
Rocky Mountain  bruce.broussely@lmco.com 
Daniels, Christine
   Lackland AFB
Heart of Texas San Antonio  christine.daniels@lackland.af.mil 
Doherty, Michael
   Boeing
Northwest/Washington  michael.k.doherty@boeing.com 
Druker, Eric
   Booz Allen Hamilton
St. Louis Gateway  druker_eric@bah.com 
Graham, David
   Air Force Cost Analysis Agency
Southern California  david.graham@losangeles.af.mil 
Harmon, Mary
   Lockheed Martin
Atlanta  mary.h.harmon@lmco.com 
Holzinger, Sonja
   SAIC
Baltimore  sonja.holzinger@saic.com 
Hrabar, Ella
   United Space Alliance
Houston/Clear Lake  ella.c.hrabar@usa-spaceops.com 
Jarvis, Christopher
   U.S. Air Force
Northwest Florida  christopher.jarvis@eglin.af.mil 
Moore, Jeffrey
   Booz Allen Hamilton
Washington Metro  Moore_Jeffrey@bah.com 
Nickerson, Jonathan
   Booz Allen Hamilton
Mid-Atlantic  nickerson_jonathan@bah.com 
O'Hara, Thomas
   U.S. Air Force
Greater Dayton  thomas.ohara@wpafb.af.mil 
Schneider, Kirk
   MCR
Greater Alabama  kschneider@mcri.com 
Seavers, Gregory
   MKI Systems, Inc.
Central Florida  gseavers@bellsouth.net 


SCEA Regional Vice Presidents

Name

Region

Email address

Marston, Paul
   MCR
Region 1  pmarston@mcri.com 
Hartley, Richard
   SAF/FMC
Region 2  richard.hartley@pentagon.af.mil 
Kitchens, Vicki
   Paradigm Technologies, Inc.
Region 3  vickikitchens@paradigm.net 
Turner, Linda
   303 AESW/FM
Region 4  linda.turner@wpafb.af.mil 
Devaney, Robert
   Tecolote Research, Inc.
Region 5  rdevaney@tecolote.com 
Hansen, Steven
   Northrop Grumman
Region 6  steven.j.hansen@ngc.com 

HOME
MEMBERSHIP
CERTIFICATION
PRODUCTS
CALENDAR
CAREER CENTER
LINKS
Our History
Contact Us
SCEA Constitution
SCEA Bylaws
Online Feedback
Site Map
National Board
National Office
Chapter Board
--- Join SCEA ---
Membership Info
--- Members Login---
Chapters
International Affiliates
Corporate Sponsorship
Current Members
Presidents and VPs
Australia - Canberra
AL - Greater
CA - Southern
CA - San Diego
CO - Pikes Peak
CO - Rocky Mountain
DC - Metro
FL - Central
Fl - Northwest
GA - Atlanta
OH - Greater Dayton
MA - New England
MD - Baltimore
MN - Twin Cities
MO - St. Louis Gateway
NJ - Mid-Atlantic
TX - Houston/Clear Lake
TX - Lone Star
TX - San Antonio
VA - Hampton Roads
WA - Northwest
JSCEA
Program Description
Corporate Sponsors
Professional Certification Program
Supporting Documents
Re-Certification
Current Certified Members
Certification Program Handbook (PDF)
Testable Topic List (PDF)
Exam Preparation Handbook (PDF)
Exam Application Form (PDF)
CEBoK® Order Form (PDF)
CCEA Program Brochure(PDF)
Glossary
SCEA Surveys
CEBoK®
Publication Information
Awards
Documentation
2005 Survey(PDF)
2003 Survey(PDF)
2011 Survey(PDF)
National Estimator
SCEA/ISPA Journal
Cost Books
Ad Purchase Form(PDF)
Cost Estimating Newsbrief
Annual
Best Paper
Nominations
Guidelines
Award Winners
General News
SCEA Events
SCEA Conferences
Other Conferences/Events
Call for Papers
Training Briefs
Prior Conference Papers
Economic Data Sources
Federal Government
Finance
Institutional
Online Databases
Products and Services
Professional Organizations
Statistical Sources
Educational/Training