SCEA/ISPA Joint Office, 8221 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 106, Vienna, VA 22182
scea@sceaonline.org
; Office hours: 8:30am -5:00pm ET, Monday to Friday; Phone:703-938-5090; Fax 703-938-5091

Login

SCEA National Board

Officers (Elected)

Name

Position

Email address

Marston, Paul 
   MCR
President  pmarston@mcri.com 
Haseltine, William 
   U.S. Navy
Past President  haseltinew@mindspring.com 
Wagner, Joseph 
   SCEA
Vice President  jwagner@sceaonline.org 
Hibbard, Carol 
   Boeing
Secretary  carol.j.hibbard@boeing.com 
Lehman, Debra 
   MCR
Treasurer  dlehman@mcri.com 

At-Large Directors (Elected)

Name

Position

Email address

Braxton, Peter 
   Technomics, Inc.
BOD Member  pbraxton@technomics.net 
Campbell, Jeffrey 
   Boeing
BOD Member  jeffrey.f.campbell@boeing.com 
Collins, Rick 
   Technomics, Inc.
BOD Member  rcollins@technomics.net 
Dupre, Thomas 
   TASC, Inc.
BOD Member  thomas.dupre@tasc.com 
Manzo, James 
   Technomics, Inc.
BOD Member  jmanzo1@cox.net 
Webber, Blaine 
   Tecolote Research, Inc.
BOD Member  bwebber@tecolote.com 

Regions
Regional Vice Presidents (Elected)

Name

Position

Email address

Horikawa, Yasushi 
   Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency
JSCEA  horikawa.yasushi@jaxa.jp 
Dean, Joseph 
   Air Force Cost Analysis Agency
Region 1  joe.dean@hanscom.af.mil 
Coleman, Richard 
   
Region 2  richard.lewis.coleman@gmail.com 
Smart, Christian 
   MDA/DOC
Region 3  christian.smart@mda.mil 
Mitchell, Jeremy 
   U.S. Air Force
Region 4  jeremy.mitchell@wpafb.af.mil 
Potter, Rex 
   Lockheed Martin
Region 5  rex.m.potter@lmco.com 
Hansen, Steven 
   Northrop Grumman Corporation
Region 6  steven.j.hansen@ngc.com 

Directors (Appointed)

Name

Position

Email address

Andrejev, Peter 
   Booz Allen Hamilton
Director of Certification  andrejev_peter@bah.com 
Braxton, Peter 
   Technomics, Inc.
Director, Body of Knowledge  pbraxton@technomics.net 

Committee Chairs (Appointed)

Name

Position

Email address

Albert, Neil 
   MCR
Jointness Chair  nalbert@mcri.com 
Cincotta, Kevin 
   Technomics, Inc.
Training Chair  kcincotta@technomics.net 
Nussbaum, Daniel 
   Naval Postgraduate School
Inter-Organization Outreach  dnussbaum@nps.edu 
Thompson, Michael 
   Cobec Consulting, Inc.
Chaptering Chair  mjt800@gmail.com 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email address

Burger, Sharon 
   SCEA & ISPA Joint Office
Certification Program Administrator  sharon@sceaonline.org 
Clarke, Don 
   Naval Center for Cost Analysis
IT Support  don@sceaonline.org 
Whittaker, Erin 
   SCEA & ISPA Joint Office
Executive Director  erin@sceaonline.org 
Wilkening, Erica 
   SCEA & ISPA Joint Office
Membership Coordinator  erica@sceaonline.org 

 

Click here for SCEA Chapters, Chapter Presidents

HOME
MEMBERSHIP
CERTIFICATION
PRODUCTS
CALENDAR
CAREER CENTER
LINKS
Our History
Contact Us
SCEA Constitution
SCEA Bylaws
Online Feedback
Site Map
National Board
National Office
Chapter Board
--- Join SCEA ---
Membership Info
--- Members Login---
Chapters
International Affiliates
Corporate Sponsorship
Current Members
Presidents and VPs
Australia - Canberra
AL - Greater
CA - Southern
CA - San Diego
CO - Pikes Peak
CO - Rocky Mountain
DC - Metro
FL - Central
Fl - Northwest
GA - Atlanta
OH - Greater Dayton
MA - New England
MD - Baltimore
MN - Twin Cities
MO - St. Louis Gateway
NJ - Mid-Atlantic
TX - Houston/Clear Lake
TX - Lone Star
TX - San Antonio
VA - Hampton Roads
WA - Northwest
JSCEA
Program Description
Corporate Sponsors
Professional Certification Program
Supporting Documents
Re-Certification
Current Certified Members
Certification Program Handbook (PDF)
Testable Topic List (PDF)
Exam Preparation Handbook (PDF)
Exam Application Form (PDF)
CEBoK® Order Form (PDF)
CCEA Program Brochure(PDF)
Glossary
SCEA Surveys
CEBoK®
Publication Information
Awards
Documentation
2005 Survey(PDF)
2003 Survey(PDF)
2011 Survey(PDF)
National Estimator
SCEA/ISPA Journal
Cost Books
Ad Purchase Form(PDF)
Cost Estimating Newsbrief
Annual
Best Paper
Nominations
Guidelines
Award Winners
General News
SCEA Events
SCEA Conferences
Other Conferences/Events
Call for Papers
Training Briefs
Prior Conference Papers
Economic Data Sources
Federal Government
Finance
Institutional
Online Databases
Products and Services
Professional Organizations
Statistical Sources
Educational/Training